top of page

Latest News

National Championships

These were held in Shaws Bridge on 11 March.

National Singles

Winner Kevin Conroy. Keven is first bowler to retain the title in successive years. Runner Up was Gary McNabb.

National Pairs

Winners Johnnie Wilson & DJ Wilson

Runners Up Edwin Irwin & Nigel Gamble

National triples

Winners Ronnie, Raymond & Gordon Stubbs

Runners Up Paul Cairnduff, Jal & Lisa Richardson


Winners Johnnie Wilson, Andy Leckey, Eddie Campbell & D J Wilson

Runners Up Alan Paul, Joe Beattie, Cecil Dillon & Pauline Beattie

Junior Singles


Runner Up

Junior Pairs


Runners Up

Recent Posts

See All

Position Of Honorary Secretary

The Honorary Secretary, Artie Rice, indicated at the recent AGM that he would not be seeking re-election. The position is therefore vacant. Those Interested should contact the Honorary Secretary, who


bottom of page