top of page

Latest News


Ireland win the Premier and ‘A’ Series Championships


2022 Main Series Teams and Results (1).xlsx
Download PDF • 73KB

2022 A Series Teams and Results (1).xlsx
Download PDF • 73KB

Premier Singles Runner Up

Premier Pairs Winners

Premier Triples Runners Up

Premier Rinks Winners

‘A’ Series Singles Runner Up

‘A’ Series Pairs Winners

‘A’ Series Triples Winners

‘A’ Series Rinks Runners Up

Recent Posts

See All

Position Of Honorary Secretary

The Honorary Secretary, Artie Rice, indicated at the recent AGM that he would not be seeking re-election. The position is therefore vacant. Those Interested should contact the Honorary Secretary, who


bottom of page