Latest News

Annual General Meeting & Committees

President. Mrs F McNally

Chairman. D McMahon

Secretary. A Rice

Treasurer. H Nixon

Comp Sec. Miss C Adair

Affiliation Fee set at £30 for 2022/23

Ladies triples not continuing

Affiliation fees to be paid to Zone Convenor / Z one Treasurer NOT to the IIBA Treasurer.

Executive Committees

Emergency Officers

Competitions C Adair, S Kyne, Officers

Finance H Nixon, S Carleton, S Kyne, G O'Hare, Mrs R Rice

Disciplinary E Irwin, Mrs C McKimm., C Bintley

Selectors C Adair, S Kyne, G O'Hare, A Rice, L McHugh

Team Man G O'Hare

Child Protection S Kyne, C Adair

Pro/ Media S Kyne

Pro Committee S Kyne, D McMahon, P McElvenna

Recent Posts

See All

World Knock Out Games Rinks Wales B 5. Ireland B 15 England 14 England B 4 England A 10 Ireland B 3 3/4 Place Wales B 11 England B 5 Triples Wales B 9. Ireland A 8 England A 7 Ireland B 9 Wales B 11.