3 Rink			2 Rink		
2022	Not Played		2023	Steelweld	Mid Ulster
2021	Not Played		2022	Cooley	Oriel
2020	Not Played		2021	Not Played	
2019	Steelweld	Mid Ulster	2020	Not Played	
2018	Cookstown Parochial	Mid Ulster	2019	Clogherney Pres	Mid Tyrone
2017	Cookstown High	Mid Ulster	2018	Cookstown High	Mid Ulster
2016	St Mark's	Armagh	2017	Magilligan	North West
2015	St Mark's	Armagh			
2014	Cookstown Parochial	Mid Ulster			
2013	St Mark's	Armagh			
2012	Cookstown Parochial	Mid Ulster			
2011	Hillsborough Social	Lisburn			
2010	Cookstown High	Mid Ulster			
2009	Cookstown Parochial	Mid Ulster			
2008	Clontibrett	Monaghan			
2007	Cookstown High	Mid Ulster			
2006	Cookstown Parochial	Mid Ulster			
2000	St Brigid's Brocagh	South Tyrone			
	_				