2024	Mid Ulster							
2023	Donegal	2022	Armagh	2021	Not Played	2020	Monaghan	
2019	Northern	2018	Foyle	2017	Donegal	2016	Monaghan	
2015	Oriel	2014	Oriel	2013	Western	2012	Monaghan	
2011	North West	2010	Mid Ulster	2009	North West	2008	North West	
2007	South Tyrone	2006	North West	2005	East Antrim	2004	South Tyrone	
2003	South Tyrone	2002	North Eastern	2001	South Tyrone	2000	Oriel	
1999	Mid Down	1998	Donegal	1997	Armagh	1996	North Belfast	
1995	North West	1994	Northern	1993	South Tyrone	1992	South Down	
1991	West Down	1990	Northern	1989	North West	1988	North Down	

Overall					
North West	6	West Down	2	North Belfast	1
South Tyrone	5	Armagh	2	Foyle	1
Monaghan	3	Mid Ulster	2	Western	1
Northern	3	North Down	1	North Eastern	1
Oriel	3	South Down	1	East Antrim	1
Donegal	3	Md Down	1		