## JUNIOR

2023	Not Played
2021	Not Played
2019	North West
2017	North West
2015	North West
2013	North Down
2011	Oriel
2009	West Down
2007	South Down
2005	Oriel
2003	Oriel
2001	West Down
1999	Western

Not Played
North West
North West
North West
North West
North Down
Oriel
Western
South Down
Mid Ulster B
Oriel
Mid Ulster