## SOUTH TYRONE South Tyrone Zone League -Established 2017

- League Secretary Mrs Anne McKiver, 68 Annaghmore Road, Coalisland BT71 4QZ (027 8774 8247/077 4032 8563).
- South Tyrone Zone League 2017-18, St. Joseph's, Donaghamore; 18-19, Not played

## SOUTH TYRONE ZONE Minterburn - Founded 2003

- **League Secretary** Mr David Walker, 49 Main Street, Blackwatertown, Dungannon BT71 7HL. (028 3754 8879).
- League Winners 2003 04. Moy Pres; 2004 05 Benburb; 2005 - 06, Benburb; 2006 - 07, Benburb; 2007-8, Moy Parish; 08-9, Benburb; 09-10 Eglish; 10-11, Benburb; 11-12, Benburb; 12-13, Eglish; 13-14, Eglish; 14-15, Laghey; 15-16, Eglish; 16-17, Eglish; 17-18, Laghey; 18-19, Eglish.